Why try a male masturbator

Before I tried one, my old view on sex toys was “Hey, I’m a guy. I don’t need a sex toy.”

That’s true of course, in a literal sense. Need is a strong word. Enjoy is a better word to use to describe my current view on the topic of male sex toys.

Now I think of it like “I’m a guy and I really enjoy men’s sex toys.”

Thankfully, things have improved.

I look back and wonder how it took me so long to discover how great sex toys can be for men. Now I’m pretty sure every guy knew this way before I did. Every guys had a masturbator but somehow I hadn’t figured it out.

I should have known how much fun it can be with a partner. I thought I didn’t need a toy when I had a real woman present, even though I knew and preached how much dildos and vibes could make sex better for my partners.

Finally, my wife convinced me. I’d like to try and convince you too.

Solo, your hand is great. But so is variety.

Stroking with your hand feels awesome. But so does thrusting your hips into a masturbator sleeve. Seriously, that thrusting does wonders.

And with a partner, sex is phenomenal. But so are toys controlled by your partner. My wife really enjoys watching me squirm in ecstasy while being completely removed from the action. If you’ve even used a vibe on your partner, you’ll understand exactly the feeling of power she’s talking about.

So, give it some thought. Sex toys for men. Male masturbators. They really are fun.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.